Porsche of Tucson Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(26 Reviews)
Great Service
star star star star star

Pat at Porsche Service of Tucson is always a pleasure to deal with. Even when I need major repair I know I can trust him. Porsche service is fast and efficient.

Elizabeth Gann
6/27/2018
Porsche repair
star star star star star

It took several days and several phone calls to get an appointment to repair my Porsche.

Tom Kintigh
6/23/2018
Service on 987
star star star star star

I want to thank Pat Volk for his help in getting my convertible top squared away. He is always professional and ensures the repairs are done on time with quality.

Greg A. Garcia
6/3/2018
Problem resolved
star star star star star

Had trouble with "Porsche Connect" and after several tries it was corrected with a minor part replacement. Everyone was very nice and persistent in trying to make sure everything was perfect.

Dale Tretschok
6/2/2018
2005 Cayenne Porsche Service
star star star star star

Brought my vehicle for a recall, normal 10K service, and to have a new key made. 1) I received the recall notice in November 2017 (AH10), but was told Porsche has not yet supplied the components as of the date of this service. 2) 10K Service - done to my satisfaction. 3) Vehicle Key - was told key had not yet been delivered from Atlanta. A new key was requested 5/15. his was a disappointment as a key was lost and a replacement is needed - I live over 210 miles away (Deming NM) from service location & cannot drive there frequently to have these things taken care of .

Ron Wolfe
5/26/2018
Best service in the entire United States
star star star star star

I was able to schedule my service on a time and date convenient to me. A loaner was available so I was able to get to work on time. My car service records were reviewed and the service I needed was performed. Vehicle drop-off time - 7 minutes = phenomenal!!!. Vehicle pick-up time - 5 minutes = phenomenal!!! Service excellent by the most pleasant people you will ever meet.

Valerie Robertson
5/19/2018
always outstanding
star star star star star

Have been dealing with Tucson Porsche for a number of years and I can honestly say that my experiences have always been excellent. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. I could not be more pleased!

James Burke
5/17/2018
Purchase of a new 718 Caymen
star star star star star

I really enjoyed my experience shopping at Chapman Porsche. I felt comfortable the whole time during the experience Cristina was great to work with. My wife and I are very happy with our experience.

Jerry Rilea
5/14/2018
Repair on my Cayenne
star star star star star

I had a check engine light come on. The dealership diagnosed and repaired my vehicle in one day. I am very pleased with the service given my vehicle. Thank you.

Barnes Parker
5/8/2018
Service at Porsche of Tucson
star star star star star

My appointment was at my convenience with a loaner provided. I was told the car would be ready mid afternoon but the service was finished before noon! Pat Volk and his team did an excellent job!

Jerry Fouts
4/28/2018
Very happy with my purchasing experience
star star star star star

Emilio was exceptional as was Andrew during our buying process. They are assets to the Chapman Team.

Cassandra
4/21/2018
NEW TIRES
star star star star star

BRIAN, PAT AND HIS TEAM ALWAYS GIVE ME THE BEST SERVICE. THANK YOU

DOUGLAS BREGEN
4/17/2018
Porsche Tucson
star star star star star

They were expecting me on time. Did the work I requested in a timely and professional manner. I will be back.

Tom Rowley
4/5/2018
It gets no better!!!
star star star star star

First rate sale! Learned everything about the 911 except how to change an engine! Highest Recommendation! ??????????

RobertCicarell
4/4/2018
Service advisor
star star star star star

Pat Volk excellent as always

McCabe
3/31/2018
Excelent
star star star star star

Excelent

Manuel I Puebla
3/28/2018
Porsche 911 Turbo repair
star star star star star

Patrick Volk the Porsche service manager was very responsive to my call and had the repair job done while I waited in the Service waiting area and watched TV

A J Ali
3/18/2018
Porsche Service
star star star star star

Pat and his service department are excellent!! Very responsive to my questions and what’s key to any business is excellent communication. I was given updates to the status of my cars service so I was never left in limbo. Keep up the great work and a very well deserved THANK YOU!!!

Patrick Vargas
3/17/2018
2013 Panamera Serviced
star star star star star

First, loaner vehicle was very much appreciated for the 2 weeks involved. Second, the specifics as to what is needed as opposed to what is recommended is equally appreciated given the vehicle was purchased use. Lastly, my thanks to Brian for the above professionalism.

Howard Bartlett
3/7/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Always a pleasure working with Pat in Porsche service. Yearly service was done efficiently and my Porsche got a nice bath. Drop off and pick up went quickly and I could get on with my day. Thanks !

Bob Lockwood
3/4/2018
porsche service
star star star star star

Pat and his team always does a great job. Thanks you

Douglas Bregen
2/26/2018
Don't know what is meant by Heading (?)
star star star star star

Very courteous, friendly. Efficient

Jane Summers
2/24/2018
Everything was great!
star star star star star

Thanks for taking care of the car. All was fine. Pat V and the team are first class all the way.

Ed Miyashiro
2/23/2018
sales
star star star star star

Great service and responce to questions. Went over all details and functions throughly.

e. scott nielsen
2/18/2018
Service
star star star star star

The work was completed and the cost was at the quoted price.

Michael lien
2/15/2018
Fantastic Customer Service!!!!!
star star star star star

I am very happy with the customer service I have received from your facility. I am not from Tucson Arizona. Thank you for all your help. Happy Holidays to you and yours. Anita R.

Anita Rees
11/8/2017
Topkeyboard_arrow_up